Jump to content

Winners of The 2014 MBC Entertainment Awards


Recommended Posts

Welcome back to Soompi's Live Blog coverage of the end of year award ceremonies. Today's event will be the "2014 MBC Entertainment Awards" hosted by Kim Sung Joo, Kim Sung Ryung and ZE:A's Park Hyung Sik. For the first time ever, the Grand Award winner will be decided by a viewers vote system with the nominees being announced at the start of the ceremony. Will this result in a one horse race or will we get a unexpected upset? Only one way to find out. Join us at 8:55PM KST to find out who the winners are in our live blog coverage of the 2014 MBC Entertainment Awards. Winners List Yoo Jae Suk Grand Award - Yoo Jae Suk Infinity Challenge Viewers Choice Best Program - Infinity Challenge Kim Kook JinYoon Jong Shin High Excellence Award - Music/Talk Show - Kim Kook Jin and Yoon Jong Shin Seo Kyung Seok High Excellence Award - Variety Shows - Seo Kyung Suk and Jung Jun Ha KyuhyunPark Seul Gi Excellence Award - Music/Talk Show - Kyuhyun and Park Seul Gi Ra Mi RanHong Jin Young Excellence Award - Variety Show Female - Ra Mi Ran and Hong Jin Young Park Gun HyungJeon Hyun Moo Excellence Award - Variety Show Male - Park Gun Hyung and Jeon Hyun Moo kim gura Special Award - Music/Talk Show - Kim Gura Hong Eun Heeahn jung hwan Special Award - Variety Shows - Ahn Jung Hwan and Hong Eun Hee Sistar Special Award - Singers - K-will and Sistar Kim Sung Joo Special Award - MC - Kim Sung Joo I live alone Special Award - Best Teamwork Award - I Live Alone HahaJung Woong IN PD Award - Jung Woong In and Haha Kim Tae Hee Scriptwriter of the Year - Kim Tae Hee from Radio Star Girls Day Girls Day + Lola performance I live alone New Stars of the Year - Yook Jong Wan, Fabian, Kangnam, Lim Hyung Joon, Nam Goong Min, Hong Jong Hyun, Kim So Eun Sunny Radio - Rookie Award - Sunny Jung Kyung MiJung Ji Young Radio - Excellence Award - Park Joon Hyung, Jung Kyung Mi, Jung Ji Young Kang Suk Radio - High Excellence Award - Kang Suk and Kim Hae Young Real Men Greatest Rating Award - Real Men - Female Edition Kim So Eun Best Couple Award - Song Jae Rim and Kim So Eun Seo Kyung Seok Friendship Award - Kim Soo Ro, Seo Kyung Seok and Sam Hammington Min Ho Popularity Award - Music/Talk Show - Min Ho, So Hyun and Zico Kim Sung RyungKim Kwang Kyu Popularity Award - Variety Show - Kim Sung Ryung and Kim Kwang Kyu EXO Popularity Award - Singers - EXO Daddy Popularity Award - Special - Kids from Daddy! Where are we going (Yoon Ho, Jung Sae Yoon, Lim Chan Hyung, Sung Bin, Ahn Ri Hwan, Kim Min Yool) HenrySong Jae Rim Rookie Award - Male - Song Jae Rim and Henry YuraHyeri Rookie Award - Female - Yura and Hyeri Special Contribution Award - ROK Army Radio - Scriptwriter of the Year - Hong Soo Jung from Good Morning FM Jeon Hyun Moo Radio -Achievement Award - Hwang Seon Sook Radio - Special Award - Park So Young and Lee Kyu Hwa Documentary/Current Affairs - Scriptwriter of the year - Kim Cho Hee Documentary/Current Affairs - Special Award - Staff from Real Story Eye


Jump to Live Blog


View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..