Jump to content

MBC Gayo Daejun Reveals Amazing Jam-Packed Lineup Including EXO, Girls' Generation, and More!


Recommended Posts

MBC has revealed its final jam-packed lineup full of amazing artists for the 2014 MBC Gayo Daejun. On December 24, MBC explained that EXO recently confirmed their appearance, after fans questioned why the group was not included in the lineup that had been announced on December 23. The entire list of artists includes over 40 teams: EXO, TVXQ, Girls’ Generation, BEAST, INFINITE, SISTAR, 2PM, Ailee, CNBLUE, BTS, GOT7, 4Minute, Fly to the Sky, A Pink, Super Junior's Kyuhyun, SM the Ballad (Taeyeon and Jonghyun), Block B, B1A4, SHINee’s Taemin, KARA, Dynamic Duo, Secret, VIXX, BTOB, AOA, BIG BYUNG, Soyu x Junggigo, Girl’s Day, Teen Top, Red Velvet, Sunmi, T-ara, Boyfriend, Mamamoo, Lovelyz, Hyorin x Jooyoung, Huh Gak and Eunji, Crush, Zion.T, Hong Jin Young, Rumble Fish, Hyungdon & Daejun, as well as veteran singers Im Chang Jung and Tae Jin Ah. The year-end MBC Gayo Daejun will be showcasing performance battles between a number of teams consisting of different groups and singers that received a lot of love throughout the year. Not only will these artists be singing songs of the past as well as hit songs of 2014, they are also preparing a variety of stages that feature all genres such as dance, ballad, hip-hop, rock, trot, and more. The 2014 MBC Gayo Daejun will be broadcast live on December 31 at 8:55 p.m. (KST). mbc gayo daejun lineupWhich artists are you most looking forward to? Source (1)

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..