Jump to content

Infinite's New Subunit Infinite F to Release Mini Album


Recommended Posts

Infinite's new subunit Infinite F will be releasing a new mini album on December 1. Infinite F consists of Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. They will officially kick off promotions with their first mini album, "Blue 靑." A representative from their agency Woollim Entertainment told the media, "Their album will contain three songs, including the title track 'Heart is Beating.' They will start promoting the song on broadcast next week." Earlier this month, Infinite F released a teaser for "Heart is Beating" through Woollim's official Youtube channel. Currently, the members of Infinite are focusing on their individual activities. Check out the teaser video for Infinite F's "Heart is Beating" below. Update: Check out the comeback stage preview videos released by "Music Bank" and "Inkigayo" this week.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..