Jump to content

HALO Confirms November Comeback with New Mini Album, Teaser Photos and Tracklist Revealed


Recommended Posts

Idol group HALO has confirmed its comeback with a brand new mini album titled “Hello HALO,” set for release on November 20. On November 11, HALO’s agency revealed, “HALO will release its second mini album ‘Hello HALO’ this coming November 20. [The members] have combined the good looks reminiscent of British boy group One Direction with impressive dancing and singing abilities.” HALO is a six-member group made up of leader Ooon (pronounced Oh-Woon), main vocal Dino, vocals Jae Yong and Hee Chun, as well as rappers In Haeng and Yoon Dong. They debuted earlier this year with their first album “38˚C.” This upcoming second mini album “Hello HALO” holds the meaning of the members’ desire to introduce themselves in order to become a more familiar name with the public. The agency rep shared, “HALO is preparing to showcase a wide range of genres from funky and hybrid dance to rock and hip-hop. Please look forward to seeing their active promotions following this comeback.” Check out the teaser photos and tracklist below! halo tracklist Ooon ooon In Haengin haeng

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..