Jump to content

New Girl Group Lovelyz Drop Individual Teaser Photos and Pre-Debut Video

Recommended Posts

Talent agency Woolim Entertainment has revealed more images of its new eight-member girl group Lovelyz, as well as a pre-debut teaser video. The group consists of members Baby Soul, Jin, Kei, Soojung, Jisoo, Jiae, Mijoo, and Yeain. The group had already revealed group teaser images, but individual photographs have now also been uploaded (you can check those out below). Lovelyz is now putting the final touches on the group’s debut preparations. A debut album is slated to drop on November 17, with a pre-release track scheduled for release on November 10. A spokesperson for the agency said, "This new group has been three years in the making, so we are very confident that they will do well. There are a lot of girl groups out there, so it has been important for us to make sure Lovelyz is a unique act.” Other acts on the Woolim roster include Infinite and Tasty.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..