Jump to content

New Girl Group Purfles Releases Ominous Silhouette Teaser Photos

Recommended Posts

An upcoming girl group called Purfles has released new teaser photos prior to their official debut. Consisting of three members Gunhee, Wooyoung, and Eunyong, Purfles is a group under a talent management company called Crescendo Music, also home to solo artist Hyene. Previously, the group released a short teaser video to their official Youtube page to promote their debut single, "1,2,3." The girls have been steadily preparing for their debut, as they also recently held guerrilla performances around Seoul, performing "1,2,3" and a cover of Bruno Mars' "Just the Way You Are." Purfles' debut single "1,2,3" will be released on October 23. Check out their teaser photos and the teaser video for "1,2,3" below. purfles

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..