Jump to content

The Boss Releases Tracklist of 3rd Mini Album,"Rilla Go!," Ahead of October Comeback


Recommended Posts

After almost a year of rest since their comeback on December last year, the Karam, Injun, Hyunmin, Mika, and Jay of the five-member boy group The Boss will finally make their comeback in Korea! On September 29, the group surprised their fans by announcing their upcoming comeback with their third single album entitled "Rilla Go!" through their official Facebook page. The Boss' third mini album includes four tracks: the intro "Tarzan," the title track "Rilla Go!," the song "Shine," and an instrumental club version of their title track. The songs are mainly produced by the producing duo Command Freaks, who has previously worked with The Boss on their song "We Are Together" and has written and composed songs for U-KISS, B1A4, and Rainbow, and The Boss membr Hyunmin who adapts the nickname MPM (Monkey, Potato, Maskman). Injun also worked on the album by writing the rap of their title track, "Rilla Go!" "Rilla Go!" will be released on October 15, 2014 through various online music sites. The Boss Rilla Go tracklist

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..