Jump to content

Remaining Four Members of J.Tune Camp's New Group MAD TOWN Revealed


Recommended Posts

The members of J.Tune Camp's upcoming male group MADTOWN have been unveiled! On September 26, the agency shared photos of the four remaining members through their social media. In addition to previously revealed members leader Moos, main dancer Daewon, and main vocal Lee Geon, the group includes members rapper Jota, vocal Heo Jun, rapper Buffy, and vocal H.O. MADTOWN is J.Tune Camp's first idol group to focus on hip-hop music and powerful performances. A representative of their agency commented, "All of the seven members have exceptional potential and talents. We strongly believe they are a team with outstanding charms and skills." Not only will MADTOWN promote in Korea, but they are already preparing for their entrance to the international market. MADTOWN is set to hold their debut stage in October. madtown 1madtown 2madtown 3madtown 4madtown 5madtown 6madtown 7madtown 8

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..