Jump to content

J.Tune Camp to Debut New 7-Member Boy Group MAD TOWN!


Recommended Posts

MBLAQ’s agency, J.Tune Camp, will be debuting a brand new seven-member boy group named MAD TOWN! Previously, J.Tune stirred fans’ curiosity by uploading a number of pictures of various idol groups and singers holding up a sign that read “WELCOME TO MAD TOWN,” onto the agency’s official Twitter account. Some of these supporters included g.o.d, SISTAR, VIXX, Secret, BTS, and more. welcome to mad townUntil now, many were left wondering if the agency was hinting at something else like an MBLAQ comeback. However, it has been revealed to be a rookie boy group. Along with this announcement, J.Tune has also unveiled an image with the group’s official name and logo as well. The agency shared, “The meaning of the group name comes from the idea that a passionate group of seven members who are free-spirited, know how to have fun, and love music, have gathered together. We were surprised by the many fans that participated in the promotion project [for MAD TOWN] even before their debut. We are now looking forward even more to their upcoming official debut.” Each member of MAD TOWN will be introduced one by one beginning on September 25, so be on the lookout!

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..