Jump to content

Super Junior Wins on Inkigayo, Performances from TaeTiSeo, 2PM, F.CUZ, and More!


Recommended Posts

This week on SBS’ “Inkigayo,” it was Super Junior vs SISTAR vs Winner for first place again. Super Junior’s “Mamacita,” Winner’s “Empty” and SISTAR‘s “I Swear,” competed against each other for no.1, with Super Junior’s “Mamacita” winning again! Congrats, Super Junior!

The complete list of performers include TaeTiSeo, 2PM, BTS, T-ara, Teen Top, WINNER, Spica.S, Nasty Nasty, Wax, Laboum, EXID, Park Bo Ram, Beat Win, JJCC, 4TEN, F.CUZ, Minx, HIGH4, and A.KOR.

Winner’s Song Minho and Nam Taehyun were the special guest MCs today, filling in for EXO‘s Baekhyun and Suho who are busy with their group concert tour.

Performances will be updated as made available. Super Junior winning no.1. They were not present to accept because of their Super Show tour. Winner "Empty" TaeTiSeo "Holler" TaeTiSeo "Only U" 2PM "Go Grazy" 2PM "I'm Your Man" F.CUZ "CHA-GA-WA" MINX "Why Did You Come to My Home" Beat Win "Illusion" BTS “Danger” T-ara “Sugar Free” Teen Top “Missing” Spica.S “Give Your Love” Nasty Nasty “Knock” Laboum “Pit-a-pat” 4TEN “Tornado” EXID “Up&Down” A.Kor “But Go” JJCC "One Way" Park Bo Ram "Beautiful" Wax "Fly High" HIGH4 "Headache"

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..