Jump to content

Girl's Day Wins on Music Core With "Darling"

Recommended Posts

Girl's Day got their first music show win for "Darling" today on Music Core. Congratulations to them on their hot summer track. 

B1A4, who had been sweeping the show wins with "Solo Day" until now, took a close second today.

 Check out Girl's Day's performance from today.

Comeback stages today were by SISTAR, Block B, HyunA, Homme, BESTie, J-Min , SKULL, and PHON.

♬ Comeback Stage


– Block B 『H.E.R』

– HyunA(4minute) 『RED』

– Homme 『It Girl』

♬ Hot Stage

– BEAST 『Sad Movie』



– Henry 『Fantastic』

– NU’EST 『Good bye bye』

– Hyomin(feat. Sungmin of SPEED) 『Nice Body 』

♬ Sound-HOLIC

– B.I.G 『Hello』

– Lucky J 『Can You Hear Me』

♬ New Song

– SKULL (feat. Eugene of THE SEEYA) 『 I’m getting married』


– J-Min (with.Titan) 『Shine』

– PHON 『I’ll Be Your Spring』

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..