Jump to content

Royal Pirates to Release New Song "Betting Everything"

Recommended Posts

K-Pop band Royal Pirates will be releasing a new digital single on July 21.

The song, "Betting Everything," was previewed at the end of the July 18 episode of "Laws of the Jungle." The band's bassist, James, has recently received growing popularity through the show with his handsome looks and warm personality. 

A representative of the band explained that the song that had aired was an upcoming single and that it had a special meaning in the lyrics. "The song that played briefly at the end of the episode is the group's song, 'Betting Everything', which James wrote. The song was inspired by James' will to keep pushing and fighting when he had trouble adjusting to his new life in Korea."

"Betting Everything" will be released at noon on July 21 on online music sites. 

Thanks for the tip Anna! 

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..