Jump to content

Seven Seasons Reveals MV Release Dates + Tracklist of Block B's "H.E.R" Mini Album

Recommended Posts

BBC, get your pen ready and jot down these important dates on your calendar!

Only a few more days left until the goup's highly anticipated comeback, Block B's agency, Seven Seasons, has made an announcement on Block B's official Facebook page regarding some important details about the group's comeback.

According to the announcement, the unreleased music video for "JACKPOT" is planned to be released on the midnight of July 18 while the music video for H.E.R will be released on July 23, 6 p.m.

The digital track for JACKPOT will be released on the midnight of July 18 (together with the previously unreleased music video) while the digital track for H.E.R will be out on the midnight of July 24.

Fans who would like to get a copy of the album--both physical and digital--can start making their reservations at the various digitial music websites and offline shops nationwide starting July 15.

Apart from these must-remember dates, Seven Seasons, has also revealed the tracklist of the group's latest album, "H.E.R" through a photo posted on the group's official Facebook page on July 13.

The mini album, which is mostly produced by the Block B leader and rapper ZICO, will have six tracks including the carrier single "H.E.R," and the previously released "JACKPOT." Other song tentatively titled in English as "Unusual Girl" (보기 드문 여자) and "Embrace Me Now" (이제 날 안아요) as well as the rough version of "Very Good" and the instrumental version of "JACKPOT" are also included.

Block B teaser album

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..