Jump to content

Dream Concert Lineup Announced, Acts Include EXO, Girls’ Generation and BEAST

Recommended Posts

The organizers of annual K-pop performance “Dream Concert” have announced the lineup for this year’s event, to be held at Seoul World Cup Stadium on June 7 at 6pm.

The artists confirmed so far include Girls’ Generation, EXO, BEAST, 4Minute, BTOB, A Pink, B1A4, Girl’s Day, T-ara, SPEED, VIXX, U-KISS, Rainbow, BlockB, Dal Shabet, Teen Top, F.CUZ, GOT7, Boys Republic, Tiny-G, ZE:A, SoReal, Topp Dogg, LU:KUS, Say Yes, M. Pire, C-CLOWN, N-Sonic, BESTie, Jjun and HALO, as well as others. In total, concert officials say that 32 acts are set to perform on the day, and special guests, such as veteran rock act YB, are also scheduled to appear on stage.

The Dream Concert, organized by the Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association, is celebrating its 20th anniversary this year, and media coverage will be arranged by SBS. Tickets to the event are currently on sale.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..