Jump to content

"Infinity Challenge" Election Attracts 34,000 Votes on First Day of Voting

Recommended Posts

The election for the new leader of "Infinity Challenge" has taken place.

After opening the voting polls on May 17 at 6am, around 34,000 people showed up on the first day to cast their precious votes. The polling stations were set up in Seoul, Incheon, Daejeon, Daegu, Ulsan, Gwangju, Busan, Jeju, Chuncheon, and Jeonju, and the voting closed on May 18 at 6pm.

On May 17, the show announced through their Twitter, "34,000 people came to vote by 6pm in ten cities including Seoul," and added, "'Choose 2014' gives everyone one vote, and there is no age requirement."

The election titled "Choose 2014" will choose the new leader of "Infinity Challenge," who will take responsibility for leading the show for the next ten years. While all of the members were running for election at first, only Yoo Jae Suk, Noh Hong Chul, and Jung Hyung Don are currently fighting for the title.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..