Jump to content

Actress Lee Bo Young to Feature on Lee Seung Hwan's New Album

Recommended Posts

Actress Lee Bo Young will be featured on Lee Seung Hwan’s new album. 

On March 11, Lee Seung Hwan’s agency Dream Factory revealed the track list for his 11th album, “Fall to Fly.” Especially notable was the number 8 track entitled “Sorry,” which features actress Lee Bo Young. 

Dream Factory said, “While working on this album, Lee Seung Hwan was looking for a unique voice that couldn't be found among current singers, when he came across Lee Bo Young’s voice, after which he asked her to feature on his album. Fortunately, as Lee Bo Young has been a long-time fan of Lee Seung Hwan, she readily agreed to participate in the recording.” 

The song “Sorry” that features Lee Bo Young was part of the soundtrack for last year’s drama “Cheongdam-dong Alice," but for the new album, the song will have a different sound, as Lee Seung Hwan re-did the whole track with a completely new arrangement.  

In other news, Lee Seung Hwan will be holding a solo concert, “Lee Seung Hwan’s Special Retrospective + 11,” on March 28-29 at the Seoul Olympic Park Woori Finance Art Hall. Following his two performances in Seoul, the singer will embark on a country-wide tour, hitting up Sungnam, Suwon, and more.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..