Jump to content

TVXQ Releases MV for Japanese Ballad Track "Tree of Life"

Recommended Posts

TVXQ's short version music video for their new ballad track "Tree of Life" was revealed today on YouTube.

As expected from the title, we see Yunho and Changmin singing in front of radiant and beautiful tress. The bright lights gives the two an angelic look, complimenting the emotional feel of the song.  

"Tree of Life" will be included in the duo's upcoming seventh Japanese studio album "Tree," which will be released in Japan on March 5. Their past singles "Ocean," "Scream" and "Hide and Seek" are also included in the album.

Following the release of the album, TVXQ is planning to begin their 2014 Japanese tour in April.


Track list

01 I love you - Introduction -      
02 Champion      
03 Breeding Poison      
04 愛をもっと (More Love)     
05 Cheering      
06 Something (Japanese Version)     
07 Good Days      
08 Hide & Seek      
09 信じるまま (Still Believing)     
10 SCREAM      
11 Crazy Crazy Crazy      
12 OCEAN      
13 TREE OF LIFE      
14 Good-bye for Now      

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..