Jump to content

JYP's Newest Boy Group GOT7 Releases Video Dance Lesson for Debut Single "Girls Girls Girls"

Recommended Posts

JYP Entertainment's newest boy group GOT7 is back with a video dance lesson for their debut hit single "Girls Girls Girls."

In the video, the members explain their "martial arts tricking" dance where they incorporate martial arts moves into their choreography. Main vocalist Youngjae and leader JB begin by teaching the "Shy Dance" which mimics the thumb twirling of a shy girl. The next dance titled "Growing Up" is taught by maknae members Yugyeom and BamBam. The third dance they teach is the "Oh My God Dance" taught by Jackson from Hong Kong, flying member Mark, and JR.  The members save the easiest dance for last: the aerial flip to kneel position which is perfectly displayed by Mark.

GOT7's debut single "Girls Girls Girls" is already in the Top 5 on real time music charts.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..