Jump to content

FTIsland and CNBlue's Labelmate N. Flying Will Debut in Korea on tvN's "Cheongdam Dong 111"

Recommended Posts

Rock band N. Flying are ambitiously debuting in Korea with their appearance on the seventh episode of tvN's "Cheongdam Dong 111" which will air on January second. The band is known as the successor of rock bands FT Island and CN Blue and all three bands are managed by FNC Entertainment. They have already released their first single "Basket" in October of last year for their debut in Japan. The members are currently preparing for their debut in Korea.

The four member rock band has a punk rock style and their songs "Basket," "Bittersweet," and "One and Only" have already been released in English. The members consist of leader and bass player Kwon Kwang Jin, drummer Kim Jae Hyun, guitarist Cha Hun and vocalist/rapper Lee Seung Hyub.

Watch the trailer for their episode below.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..