Jump to content

New Boy Group K-Much! Debuting January 7th with Mini Album "Beyond the Ocean"


Recommended Posts

New boy group K-Much!, also known as Snakehead, will debut on January 7 with mini album "Beyond the Ocean" containing three tracks. K-Much! is in the same label as girl group Crayon Pop, and the two groups have a great relationship.

The group consists of five members: maknae Ato, rapper G-low, charisma leader Rocky (or Loki), main vocalist Q, and smile king Bonus. The group has been promoting since October and the members have already met with their fans.

You can watch the five members of the group K-Much! introduce themselves here.

K-Much! also appears in a video showing them training and playing around with label mates Crayon Pop. Watch them have fun with each other below as their practice dance moves.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..