Jump to content

New Boy Group DEMION Teases for Debut Single "Ask Her Out"


Recommended Posts

New five-member boy group Demion is set to debut on September 27 with the single "Ask Her Out," but first has released a music video teaser today.

Demion is produced by Lions Bridge, which is also in charge of actors Jun No Min and Kwak Ji Min, among others. Demion was originally supposed to debut with four members, but has increased its number to five. The members are Yoon, Sun, Nak Hun, Hae Geun, and Sang Bum. You can follow this group through their official Twitter account @lbdemion.

Demion is not a totally unfamiliar name in K-entertainment; the boys have already performed on small and large stages around 40 times, raising their name recognition even before their official debut. 

The music video features Woo Joo of fellow idol group Wassup. While we can only get a brief glimpse of her in the teaser, the music video promises to be a fun and light story about the thrill of asking out the person you like.

What do you think? Are you guys excited for this new boy group?

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..