Jump to content

FT Island Reminisces with 6th Anniversary Mini Album "Thanks To" and “Memory” MV


Recommended Posts

FT Island has returned with a special mini album “Thanks To” and music video for title track "Memory" in celebration of their sixth anniversary.

This is FT Island’s first album to be entirely written and composed by the members. The title track is written and composed by Lee Hong Ki. Other tracks include “Falling Star,” which is written and composed by Lee Jae Jin, “Try Again,” which is written and composed by Choi Jong Hoon, and “Always with You,” which is also written and composed by Lee Hong Ki.

FT Island will also be throwing a sixth anniversary concert “FTHX” on September 28 and 29.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..