Jump to content

New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 July Week 2

Recommended Posts

Ailee mini-album Vol. 2 – A’s Doll House (released)


01 U&I
02 No No No
03 Rainy Day
04 How Is This Possible
05 Relationships
06 I’ll Be Ok

Purchase This Album

Ailee returns stronger and more energetic than ever with her second mini-album, “A’s Doll House.” There are a total of six songs including the title track, “U&I.” It was co-composed, penned, and arranged by Sinsadong Tiger and Kupa. Other top producers and artists along the likes of Double K and Rhymer took part in this album to create songs of various genres ranging from pop, contemporary R&B, to hybrid soul.

XIA Vol. 2 – Incredible (July 15)


Purchase This Album

Top vocalist, Xia returns once more with his second album, “Incredible.” This time around, the singer experiments with a wide range of genres with the help of top producers. These genres include dance ballads, neo soul, and slow jam. The title track this time around is “Incredible,” a powerful dance number about the beauty of one woman. This song was composed by Automatic, who was also responsible for Xia’s American single, “Uncommitted.”

Infinite (single) – Destiny (July 16)


Purchase This Album

Infinite will make a comeback this month with their second single, “Destiny.” It is expected to sound even better when the sound is up.

Teen Top – Come Into The World (July 15)


01 Come Into the World (Intro)
02 Clap
03 Let’s Dance
04 Clap INST
05 Let’s Dance INST

Purchase This Album

Teen Top reissues their debut album, “Come Into the World” to commemorate their three years in the music scene. Fans will be able to take a look at their debut songs, “Clap” and “Let’s Dance” once more.

2NE1 (single) – Falling In Love (released)


01 Falling in Love

2NE1 returns with a brand new single, “Falling in Love,” one year since their “I Love You” release. It is of the reggae genre and is expected to do well this summer. The song was co-composed, penned, and arranged by Teddy and Choice37.

Brown Eyed Girls (single) – Recipe (released)


01 Recipe

Brown Eyed Girls tries yet another style with their latest single, “Recipe.” It is an urban track that incorporates analog sounds. Korea’s hip-hop producer, Primary is responsible for composing this track. Dynamic Duo’s Choiza, Primary and Brown Eyed Girls’ very own Miyro have also collaborated together to write the lyrics to this song.

Jay Park – I Like 2 Party (released)


01 I Like 2 Party
02 HOT
03 Secret
04 Let’s Make Up

Jay Park returns more mature and manlier than ever with his latest album, “I Like 2 Party.” The title track is of the same name and is currently used as the ending song for the Korean edition of Will Smith’s movie, “After Earth.” The song was co-composed by Cha Cha and Jay Park himself. The song is about partying with no regrets. It is expected to be a hit this summer.

Geeks (single) – Fly (released)


01 Fly
02 Fly INST

Hip-hop duo, Geeks returns with a brand new single album, “Fly.” The song was written by the duo themselves with the help of Korea’s top producers, Kim Do Hun and Lee Sang Ho. The song holds lyrics about being each other’s strength.

Untouchable (single) – Call Me (released)


01 Contact Me Often (feat. Andrew Choi)
02 Lucky Man (feat. Hwayoung)

Untouchable returns to the music scene after two years with a brand new single, “Call Me.” The title track is “Contact Me Often,” a jazz hip-hop number with R&B sounds. The song holds lyrics about worrying about a lover. Andrew Choi of K-Pop Star 2 lends his voice for this song.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..