Jump to content

Mnet America To Broadcast M!Countdown During US Primetime


Recommended Posts

Starting today, June 20, Mnet America will begin airing their popular music countdown program M!Countdown at 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT.

The show will be hosted live by Danny Im, who currently has a weekly program "Danny From LA," and was also previously a member of K-Pop group 1TYM.

The original (live) weekly Korean language broadcast of M! Countdown will also continue to air every Thursday at 7pm Korea Standard Time (5am EDT / 2am PDT) on Mnet America.

Mnet America (www.mnetamerica.com) is available nationwide to subscribers of Verizon FiOS and leading cable providers, Comcast, Time Warner, Cox and Charter. Check local listings for specific channel numbers.

This week's show will feature comeback stages by Dal Shabet, Baek Ah Yeon, and Sunny Hill. More performances by SISTAR, Nine Muses, After School, EXO, IVY, The See Ya + 5Dolls + SPEED, BTS, Rainbow and 2EYES.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..