Jump to content

46th BaekSang Arts Awards Winners

Recommended Posts

The annual event of 46th BaekSang Arts Awards ceremony took place on March 26 in Seoul Jang Choon Dong National Theater.

Winners list

★ Movie category

▲Daesang=Yoon JaeGyun (HaeWoonDae director)
▲Movie award= ‘National Representative’
▲Director award= Jang Hoon (Brothers)
▲Newcomer director= Lee HoJae (OPeration)
▲Best actor=Ha JungWoo (National Representative)
▲Best actress=Ha JiWon (My love, by my side)
▲Newcomer actor= Lee MinGi (HaeWoonDae)
▲Newcomer actress= Jo Ahn (Carrying a King Kong)
▲Scenario= Jang MinSeok (Brothers)
▲High1 Male artist Popularity award= Jang GeunSeok (Itaewoo homicide)
▲ High1 Female artist Popularity award= Choi KangHee (AeJa)

★ TV Category

▲DaeSang=Go HyunJung (MBC Queen SeonDeok)
▲Drama = KBS 2TV ‘IRIS’
▲Production (Culture)= MBC ‘Amazon’s Tears’
▲Production (Variety)=MBC ‘High Kick Through The Roof’
▲Appearance award= Go DongSeok (MBC Queen Of Housewives)
▲Newcomer= Yoo HyunGi (KBS 2TV God Of Study)
▲Best actor= Lee ByungHon (KBS 2TV IRIS)
▲Best actress= Kim NamJoo (MBC Queen Of Housewives)
▲Newcomer actor= Kim NamGil (MBC Queen SeonDeok)
▲Newcomer actress= Hwang JungEum (MBC High Kick Through The Roof)
▲TV Variety (male)= Park SeongHo (KBS 2TV Gag Concert)
▲TV Variety (female)= Kang YooMi, Ahn YeongMi (KBS 2TV Gag Concert)
▲Drama BonSang= Cheon SeongIl (KBS 2TV Chuno )
▲High1 Male artist popularity award= Lee SeungGi (SBS Brilliant Legacy)
▲High1 Female artist popularity award= YoonA(MBC Cinderella Man)

★ Special awards

▲Merit award= Bae SamRyong
▲In Style Award= Son YeJin

View Pictures Here

K Bites Article Link

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..