[fullfilled] {crd|tls|aao} (a-yo! It's 3 In 1!) !no More Needed!

jiyongfighting

(Help me Help you Help me!!)[need: Posters, banners]{Come in}
thank you for stopping by but no more needed!!

Hello my fellow Soompi Artists!! ^^ Welcome!!

First off, I am Yee and I am a new fanfic writer at Soompi. My fanfics are only one-shots but I still like to attract readers into reading them. I want to request some advertisements to lure some readers and some decorations to convince my readers to stay. ^^ If you’re interested, please keep reading. If not, thank you for your time and if you may, please read my fanfics. ^^ Thank you again. ;)

[One-Shot] Catching the Rain in a Drought (ft. Kwon Ji Yong)

[One-Shot] The Last Star (ft. Big Bang)

I am requesting for posters and banners for 3 different stories. You can do one, two, or all three. Choice’s on you. ^^ You’re pretty much unlimited so if you feel like doing two (or more) poster/banner for the same story, go ahead. ^^ If you want to make something else, go for it! That’ll be terrific! ^^

[{Posters}]

(-- Any size will be fine, just don’t make it a super huge or super tiny. ^^)

Title: Catching the Rain in a Drought

Subtitles/Quotes: (pick one)

1. Once in awhile, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale.

2. Love isn’t everything, but once it’s felt it’s hard not to want it.

3. Love doesn’t walk away, people do.

Author: Yee Vang

Mood/Color Theme: hmm…I’ll leave this for the artist. To start you off :How do you feel when you think of the phrase “Catching the Rain in a Drought”??