Best Plastic Surgery Clinics In Korea

Guest anxiousgirl

Guest anxiousgirl

Hello,

Please recommend me the best plastic surgery clinics in Korea in terms of prices and quality. I have heard of BK Dongyang, OZ, and IAAN, and so far the BK website seems the most reliable, while the costs of IAAN are the highest and OZ prices run the lowest. I really do not trust this unless I get recommendations from more people.

I personally do not know anyone that goes to Korea for plastic surgery, I just thought Korean surgeons would know the Asian woman faces the best, and can offer service at a lower price than it is here in California.

I am a college student in America, and I am trying to go to there in the summer in time for me to recover and get back to school in September.

Thank you,

Anxiousgirl <_<

Guest ginger

You might want to post this in the East Asia forum. Also, it's kind of late to be planning this--those big clinics in Apgujeong and Gangnam fill up, especially in the summer. Honestly, I don't know if you'd be able to get your top choices at this point since it's so late in the game. It's already summer!

-ginger

Guest anxiousgirl

You might want to post this in the East Asia forum. Also, it's kind of late to be planning this--those big clinics in Apgujeong and Gangnam fill up, especially in the summer. Honestly, I don't know if you'd be able to get your top choices at this point since it's so late in the game. It's already summer!

-ginger

can you give me the link to the east asian forum? When I emailed the clinic, they told me that i can even have the surgery done the same day i get my consultation, so i wasn't worrying so much. sighhh i hope it works out for me this summer :(

-ginger

i thought it would be cheaper in korea, but i don't know for sure yet

Guest ginger

^ No, I mean the east asia forum on soompi.

Also...would you really trust a clinic that says they will operate on you on the SAME DAY that they meet you?

-ginger

Guest annabeelee