Got Questions? Ask Away!

Guest j.adore

Guest j.adore

PLEASE READ FIRST POST
Hey guys,

I studied media and broadcasting in college and plan to move back to Korea when my college life is done. I have a couple family members involved in the industry so I got the chance to work at a entertainment company last break. Although I wasn't involved directly with the auditions department, I still learned a great deal about the industry itself and just what goes on in those companies. I know a great deal of people here on Soompi want to make it big in Korea so I'm just offering a little bit of help, if I can be. ^^ If you have any questions, feel free to ask about anything, and I'll try to answer them the best I can. It can be personal or general; whatever you need to ask... ^^

------------------------------------------------

However-- I will not answer questions about rumors on some specific celebrities (so please don't ask about who's dating who and what not...). I think that's their personal business and I do not want to be the one blabbing their personal lives onto others.

ALSO! Most of my questions have concerned specifically with SM. I have no experience in SM or anyone to ask about SM. I can ask general questions about audition processes but I do not know any email addresses, phone numbers, or SM-specific rules on their auditions!

• Replies 453
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

awww that's nice of you ^^.

what was the staff you worked with like? in general, was the staff young or more of the older experienced type? what about the paying and the working times? do you feel, you were taken care of well?