Singaporeans, Let's Come Tok Kok!

charzzy

calling all Singaporean soompiers
HELLOOOOO FELLOW SINGAPOREANS.

My name is CHARMAINE, 18 this year and am obviously from Singapore!

I'm an accounting student!!

Let's introduce ourselves and get to know our fellow Singaporeans better!! :P

FINALLY, A THREAD WHERE WE CAN SPEAK SINGLISH FREELY~!!!!

Let's Come Tok Kok!!!

--- What is Tok Kok??

Tok kok comes from the words we locals use, "Talking richard simmons", which also means to talk nonsense.

We can talk about many many different things, from looking for the best bak kut teh in town or the hottest sales, the latest craze or gig, various stars visiting our sunny island and also to ugly commuters who dig their nose on trains etc etc.. Just have fun and chill out lah ok? Since most of us(ok me) visit forums just to past time or whatever!

So have fun my dear fellow singaporeans!! :P

• Replies 3.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

WAHAHHA., LET ME BE THE SECONDDD -or rather FIRST to reply to this thread!! XD!!

Hi everyone!

i'm xing, who refused to admit she's 19 this year

because she just turned 18 two months ago MUAHAH!

i'm from NYP!

i love

BIG BANGGGGGG (G-dragon, TOP, Seungri, Daesung, Taeyang...)

^WTHECK. ALL MAN LOLLL

Super Junior (HEECHUL, Sungmin, Leeteuk)

Dong Bang Shin Ki (Jaejoong, Changmin)

JAYYY CHOUUUUU

___

about the recycling thing.. nope, i don't use those bags~~ i feel it's kinda troublesome =\ ..

but i also have a habit of not asking for plastic bags when i buy an item or two, cos i can stuff into my bag!

hahahha!

Yay for a SINGAPORE THREAD FINALLLY!

^ omg i cant believe i actually left out darling jay chou. LOL. *edits first post lalala*

you just turned 18 2 months ago whereas i just turned 18 9 days ago!! hahaha so you're like just 1 month older than me :P UNNIE hahahhaa :P

--