Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'zhao li ying'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • soompi info
    • rules, news, & feedback
    • problem solvers! community forum tech support
    • events
  • soompi community
    • soompi hangout
    • fanfix
  • soompi entertainment
    • k-entertainment general discussion
    • k-pop
    • k-dramas & movies
    • sitcoms, variety & reality shows
    • actors & actresses
    • shippers' paradise
    • global entertainment

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL





Member Title

Found 1 result

  1. Zhao is noted for her roles as Princess Qing'er, Lu Zhen, Xue Shanshan, and Hua Qian Gu in the television series New My Fair Princess (2011), Legend of Lu Zhen (2013), Boss & Me (2014), The Journey of Flower (2015) respectively. Profile: Native name: 赵丽颖 (Zhao Li Ying) Birth Date: October 16, 1987 Birth Place: Langfang, Hebei Height: 5'5 ft (165 cm, 1.65 m) Weight: 92 lb (42 kg) Residence: Beijing Nicknames: Xiao Liying (小丽颖), Lili (丽丽), Zanilia Ethnicity: Chinese Education: Langfang School of Electronic Information Engineering Occupation: Actress Years active: 2006 - present Agent: Hairun Movies and Television Production Co., LTD TV Dramas: Century Endless Love (2006) Nanyue King (2007) Golden Marriage (2007) Spring Goes, Spring Comes (2008) Four Women Conflict (2009) The Firmament of The Pleiades (2009) A Husband and Wife (2009) The Girl in Blue (2010) The Dream of Red Mansions (2010) Goddess of Mercy (2011) New My Fair Princess (2011) Xia Yan's Autumn (2011) Best Quality Men and Women (2011) Palace II (2012) Wrong Spot Mandarin Duck (2012) Legend of Lu Zhen (2013) Mermaid Legend (2013) Wife's Secret (2014) Song in the Cloud (2014) guest star Lucky Treasure (2014) Boss & Me (2014) The Romance of the Condor Heroes (2014) The Journey of Flower (2015) Best Get Going (2015) Legend of Zu (2015) The Rouge (2015) The Mystic Nine (2016) Noble Aspirations (2016) Rookie Agent Rouge (2016) Princess Agents (2017) The Legend of the Concubine’s Daughter Ming Lan (2018) Our Glamorous Time 你和我的倾城时光 (2018) Legend of Fei (TBA) Additional Links: Official Weibo Page Official Sina Blog
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..