Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

479 Idol

About yeuminsook

  • Rank
    Fan Level: Hooked
  • Birthday 09/06/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Some sentiments for her new movie by me
  3. Here is our 2018 Korea best actress by me
  4. Congratulations to Soo Ae ssi Winners Of 2018 Korea Best Star Awards The winners of the 2018 Korea Best Star Awards have been announced ahead of the ceremony. The Korea Best Star Awards are held by the Korean Film Actor’s Association. Chairman Kim Kook Hyun said, “Many industry officials and actors have confirmed their attendance for this year’s award ceremony, so I’m certain that it will be an event that wraps up the past year of the film industry.” He added, “All of the creative artists including filmmakers will work together to move viewers and give more hope in 2019.” Check out the full list of this year’s winners below: Achievement Award: Shin Sung Il Director Award: Yoon Jong Bin (“The Spy Gone North”) Indie Film Director Award: Jeon Go Woon (“Microhabitat”) Best Actor Award: Lee Soon Jae (“Stand By Me”), Kim Yoon Suk (“Dark Figure of Crime”), Jang Dong Gun (“Seven Years of Night”), and Soo Ae (“High Society) Best Supporting Actor Award: Kim Dong Wook (“Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days”) and Jin Seo Yeon (“Believer”) Best Popular Star Award: Sung Dong Il and Lee Kwang Soo (“The Accidental Detective 2: In Action”) Korea’s Best Singer Award: Ailee Best Entertainer Award: Bae Jung Nam Best Rookie Award: Lee Ga Seop (“The Seeds of Violence”) and Jeon Yeo Bin (“After My Death”) Best Indie Film Star Award: Kim Ga Hee (“Park Hwa-young”) Best Drama Star Award: Seo Hyun Jin (“The Beauty Inside”) and Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun (“Time“) The 2018 Korea Best Star Awards will take place at the Seoul Grand Ballroom inside of the Grand Hyatt on December 12 at 5:30 p.m. KST. Congratulations to all of the winners! Source (1)
  • Create New...