View this post on Instagram

11th Korea Drama Awards 2018 will be held on October 2, 2018 at Gyeongnam Culture and Arts Center. TVN Drama Mr Sunshine got 3 nominations : 1. Acting Daesang nominee for Lee Byung Hun 2. New Actress Award nominee for Kim Tae Ri 3. Best Ost Award nominee for Kim Yuna (Mr Sunshine Ost Part 3 - Days Without Tears). Congratulation Mr Sunshine Team for Korea Drama Awards 2018 nominations.... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ No news yet, if Kim Tae Ri or Lee Byung Hun will attend this award ceremony. Hope the best for them.. Source: #KimTaeRi #κΉ€νƒœλ¦¬ #μ΄λ³‘ν—Œ #LeeByungHun #mrsunshine #λ―ΈμŠ€ν„°μ…˜μƒ€μΈ

A post shared by Kim Tae Ri fans - κΉ€νƒœλ¦¬ νŒ¬λ“€πŸπŸ₯ (@taeri_yeosin) on