SuperM: Live from Capitol Records in Hollywood⚡ D-DAY

👉https://t.co/yrxB3iL9k4

🔴Going LIVE on YOUTUBE
OCT.5 7PM (PT)
OCT.5 10PM (ET)
OCT.6 11AM (KST) #SuperM #WeAreTheFuture #SuperMtheFuture #Jopping #SuperM_Jopping #SuperM_US_Debut @CapitolRecords pic.twitter.com/OSoWirwjRk

— SuperM (@superm) October 5, 2019