SuperM's first live performance of ‘Jopping’ coming soon
RIGHT HERE👇👇https://t.co/yrxB3j2KbC

🔔Set a reminder not to miss it!

🎥2019.10.05. 7PM (PT)
🎥2019.10.05. 10PM (ET)
🎥2019.10.06. 11AM (KST)#SuperM #WeAreTheFuture #SuperMtheFuture

— SuperM (@superm) October 5, 2019