Quantcast
bearstevenlee

Is there a German in Canada here? I'm looking for a tutor and a friend.

I'm a Korean writer looking for a German tutoring from a German girl. Is there any German girl who wants to be friends with a Korean writer? Or does anyone know such a German girl to whom you could refer my ad to her? I don't care your credentials for tutoring German. I'm just hoping to get any Native German speaker with no teaching experience.

Tutoring experience can be great for your self-esteem, extra income, teaching experience (as well as organizing, planning, etc), fun. It's a good experience to have as an independent student & teacher. Is there any German girl who would like to tutor me in German? I'm an amateur Korean writer. Hopefully, one day, I get to write for Kpop music videos or Kdrama. I'm not in the right conditions to start tutoring right away (I'm confined in situation at the moment), but I still would like to look for a German girl who is capable of tutoring me in German.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/bear-berserk/short-story-the-pursuits-of-happiness/2165864193674927/
https://www.facebook.com/notes/bear-berserk/short-story-i-see-you/2163022980625715/

As for me, I'm an amateur writer. I write better in my language Korean, but here are 2 of my best short stories written in English. I'm Steven Lee. You can see my photos on my Facebook for when we get to meet. I look pretty good for an East Asian. I have a great personality. I dropped out of university while majoring in financial mathematics. I write good short stories. I haven't sold any of my works yet (certainly not to Kpop & Kdrama), so I probably need to get a day job. Any German girl wanna be friends with me?

If you are a German girl interested in tutoring me in German language, please contact me. Send me private message on this craigslist link. You can reach my private email there. https://toronto.craigslist.org/yrk/act/d/north-york-im-korean-writer-looking-for/6820028409.html