[OFFICIAL] Leeteuk (Suju) & Sora Couple We Got Married

Admin

Guest lallinachan

@sqd66: *hugs back*

Hi FD...

... I'm a little sad..... SuJu are finally coming here in Europe, but WHY PARIS AGAIN??? I went to Paris already 4 times, how are my parents going to let me go again? I'm old enough, but I'm still a student, so I feel a bit bad about make them displeasure... I want to go!! and it would be sooo amazing if Sora is coming too for honeymoon (but they'll probably will film it in march their honeymoon^^)

EDIT

I wanted to say, that aven thought I joked about MBC-ET "crimes" I'm very thankful for all the work they made. For exemple the choosing of the songs were something really special, and of course, during this strike, I can only thanks the workers that are still doing their job, at the risk of being seen by their collegues in a bad way.

read dimpledsmile

http://dimpledsmiles.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/about-the-mbc-strike/

Seems like we are not fully out of the stike, WGM is not yet a show we can take for granted. I can't help but think the same way as Arienblurr, I'll be thankfull for eery more teukso moment MBC will air, and of course thankful for all those workers that are giving us those moments. Thankyou.

Guest 33ru_mieru

i really thank everyone for all the updates...(i started to feel the thread is moving super fast - awesome! and even though I can't contribute much, I will still visit this thread to support u all ^^) Thanks to you all too, Suddenly after 3rd of March...i feel that I get to know Sora more and I love that kind of feeling so much.

with just one episode, episode 17, the happiness inside me is really overflowing (and by the way, I didn't even rewatch this episode more than 8 times due to time constraint) [8x16.5min = 2.5 hours]

2.5 hours of energy recharge enough to sustain me until today and it is still almost fully charged.

about the strike, btw thanks lallinachan for the link to dimpled smiles..always love that site =)