Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

So I just Had an interview

5 posts in this topic

Posted

critique me?
Hi :D so i just had an interview and it's my first time. it's an internship for pharmacy and healthcare.

So when i went in, he asked me a bunch of questions. one was what do you find stressful in your daily life. because im a junior, i answered SATs and he said, but it's a long life process. if you go to pursue pharmacy it'll be even harder. if you're finding it hard now, you might not be able to do as well as in college. especially biochemistry. and i felt kind of insulted b/c he was sorta saying that the job i plan on going for isn't very suitable for me. so i replied back, "yes but even if it's hard i'll still go on forth doing it." i don't know if this was a wise answer and i felt really intimidated when he asked me questions. also, in the beginning, the lady asked to take a pic of me when i already sent her a pic. my friend did the interview but was never asked the question about stress and never was asked for a picture. she didn't get in

do you think i got in?

Posted

Hi :D so i just had an interview and it's my first time. it's an internship for pharmacy and healthcare.