The sexy moment of a guy

164 posts in this topic

Posted

It is not only about the visual impact,of course they are sexy when they are naked,or not

sweatingbullets.gif

I think guys are more than sexy when they are cooking in the kitchen.Am I being weird to have such theory?blush.gif

When do you think is the most sexiest moment of a guy?

Posted

No way, not weird at all. A guy in the kitchen is sexy.

In my opinion, a guy riding a road bike is sexy (think Lance Armstrong).

Posted

I don't know from a woman's perspective, but I personally feel the most sexy when...

I'm doing tricks on a skateboard by myself.

I'm walking/skating/driving to my destination where I have business to do, like on a mission or something, not even looking around or back at anyone.

I'm doing something that I love.

I'm chilling in the middle of my friends.

I'm leading a discussion.

I don't feel so much when I'm cooking actually, not so much when I'm studying, not when I'm running

Posted

When they look like me

backpain-1292835351.jpg

Posted

On a motorcycle...

But overall I like men who seem to be concentrated in what they're doing... (Except when in the bathroom delivering special packages to the toilet... That's way too much concentration)

Posted

... when a girl can break wind with glee and the guy doesn't care.

Posted

I don't think I'm a sexy or sexual person at all.  Not even in the kitchen when I am cooking either.  I can't see how me standing in front of a microwave oven and staring into it with a fork in one hand and a knife in another can be construed as being sexy.

Posted

I don't think I'm a sexy or sexual person at all.  Not even in the kitchen when I am cooking either.  I can't see how me standing in front of a microwave oven and staring into it with a fork in one hand and a knife in another can be construed as being sexy.

Oh my... You're everything I wanted! Staring into a microwave hungry is just so hot.

I DO IT ALL THE TIME...

Posted