Having A Bad Day? Wanna Rant? Right This Way!

Admin

Guest sasukejutsu

Q _____________ Q My mother made me leave our house, because her boyfriend moved in instead. I have to live at Dad's now, but he lives a million miles away from my school so I haven't attended in forever. Now my boyfriend and I of almost a year broke up because we couldn't deal with each-other's stresses and demands.

I'm just a sadsack~ T ^ T

Guest 12stilettos.

Independence  is the virtue by which you are self-supporting in the sense that you consume nothing that you haven't earned. In a market economy, everyone lives by trade. This does not make independence impracticable. The virtue of independence is to provide one's own means of subsistence. This means either producing it directly, or indirectly by creating something that someone else wants. Dependence, in this case, would mean relying on charity or favors from friends or family. Or worse, theft in the form of direct stealing from others, or indirect theft through benefits by government.

<_<:rolleyes:

Guest f0reveralways

Why do I always fall for the wrong guy? My mind tells me 'NO! NO! STAY AWAY!' but I keep lingering. I keep trying. I think, maybe it's mutual. Maybe it'll work. It doesn't help that Mr. Maybe is right next to me. It's just... I'm emotionally blinded by Mr. Wrong. Sighh.

Plus, my tummy hurts :(

Guest 12stilettos.

I'm probably gonna get back lashed for this but I just have to let this off my chest.

I keep hearing Big Bang as separate spices,(though I know I have yet to hear the whole recipe) at least: not since Lollipop. They haven't hit that recent peak,  like how WG did w/ Wonder World. (Not trying to compare the artists but the quality of the music)