What kind of foundation do you use?

Guest meilove

Guest sallyen

Try Maybelline's Dream Nude Airfoam.

I have a bunch of other foundations, but all of them are liquid ^_^

I recently bought the Airfoam one and I like it a lot. It's not heavy and it's light to medium coverage.

It doesn't look cakey as the Maybelline's Matte Mouse. Also it's pretty cheap :-)

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest AS1AND0LL

I am currently loving MAC's Pro Longwear Foundation.. it works amazing and I don't even need to use a concealer. I've had it since October and still don't need to buy another one yet, a little goes a long way :]

Guest ThiNgiE

I've been using NARS sheer glow for a few years now but recently discovered Makeup Forever Face and Body liquid foundation. It is the lightest foundation i have ever tried. Its got a thin gel like consistency so it blends like a dream (i think its 80% water based). I would say its somewhat like a tinted moisturizer in that it is very sheer coverage. However it is buildable to medium coverage. It just feels very light on my skin and looks very natural, kinda like second skin. From your pictures, it seems like you dont need much coverage...if any at all. So i highly recommend trying this foundation since its very light and sheer.

I also have a yellowish undertone. I've been using the Lancome Tient Miracle in bisque 1N and its the perfect shade. It's my HG foundation. Doesn't feel heavy / look cakey. Super natural but the coverage is medium-ish. Great if you just have a few spots. btw, I don't use concealer either. What I love about this foundation is that it gives me a dewy look. 

I've tried MAC's pro long wear before. At first I really liked it and it was like the perfect shade, but realized later that it had a orange-ish tint on my. I think it oxided and same with my friends. I will never buy that foundation ever again 

Guest eunji86