[drama 2006] Spring Waltz 봄의 왈츠

s@nbi

Guest twinnyroo

i wonder if the lead girl or boy is going to die because autumn love story shk dies but in summer scent and winter love story nobody died but i hope no one dies

• Replies 5.2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Access DENIED

^they most likely will not die. They would probably get diagnosed with a an unknown disease or get into a car accident, which is expected from these season dramas.. I hope i'm wrong..

Guest manipogoshipo

i hope they don't die because the cast is really good so i wouldn't want to see any of them to die! daniel H. is so cute! can't wait to see him act in this drama and the rest of the cast too! :D

We can't start criticizing Han Hyo Joo's acting yet since the drama hasn't even aired.

She's not a complete newb to acting, she has done a sitcom and a movie (투사부일체 jan 2006), but she is new to the drama scene. Yes, this is her first drama and it's a leading role, but actors and actresses got to start somewhere, right?

She just happens to be damn lucky and noticeable that she got the lead.

A photo taken while filming.

54756457681xm.jpg

credits to mtmhj cafe.

Guest Access DENIED

We can't start criticizing Han Hyo Joo's acting yet since the drama hasn't even aired.

She's not a complete newb to acting, she has done a sitcom and a movie (투사부일체 jan 2006), but she is new to the drama scene. Yes, this is her first drama and it's a leading role, but actors and actresses got to start somewhere, right?

She just happens to be damn lucky and noticeable that she got the lead.

A photo taken while filming.

54756457681xm.jpg

credits to mtmhj cafe.

True, but she should at least try out some supporting roles first to build up her skills.

Wahhhh i see Daniel in that picture.... :D

Looking forward to the drama .... !!!

I hope no one will die ... pls stop making a typical korean drama with someone end die ..

I'm not saing its not good .. Its just so tired and hurt me ...