Have You Ever Shoplifted?

Guest jei kaRRr

Guest Deziel

I remember doing it once, but I forgot what I stole or when it was... So I guess I'm not guilty enough to care?

I remember it was something cheap though... But I forget. =x

EDIT: I REMEMBER!

100 dollars from the cash register from where I worked.

1) I blame the boss for not having security cameras and being so open about it.

2) I blame him for cheating me off my tips. (When I was a busboy.)

3) I should be getting at least 20 dollars tips as a bus boy every night, instead he keeps the money for his own profit. I worked as a busboy for 5 months and 3 days a week... So stealing 100 dollars wasn't so bad...

• Replies 303
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest AiMango

yeah. chocolate, hair clips, hair brush, lipgloss, really minor things.. that was like 3 years ago though. never got caught haha.

Guest pandadeath

I stole stickers when I was little.

I bought a magazine that was apparently supposed to come with stickers. So when I saw the same issue with the stickers attached, I ripped it off and stole it.

Never even used it in the end. -.-

I know a lot of people who've stolen things before, though. I used to get mad at my best friend at the time for stealing. She would always tell me with a guilty face, but she never returned the items. After we drifted apart, I heard from some of her new friends that she was finally caught and went to court... Hm.

Guest pillowise

I almost "shoplifted" from this drama group. They had set up their merchandise ahead of time, and I came early. No one was at the table, and I was like, "Ooooh, STICKERS!!" and totally missed the price thing. So I took one, and I took like a booklet too (missing the price on that too). Then I showed my parents later and they were like, "Woah, so you paid for that??"

Paid? You have to pay??

Errr. Oops.

So I snuck back to the table (luckily no one was there) and put them back.

Guest haeji_daeji