MYNAME (마이네임) Official Thread

Guest star235

Guest star235

New Boy group created and trained by Hwanhee (FTTS).

*WELCOME *

SOOMPI.png

MYNAME is new boy group created and trained by Hwanhee FTTS .

COMPANY: H2MEDIA Entertainment

DEBUT 

MYNAME PROFILE

GUNWOO.png

INSOO.png

seyong.png

junq-1.png

CHAEJIN.png

wub.gifwub.gifwub.gif

Links

Official Daum Cafe

Official Twitter

Official Facebook

Facebook Fanpage

Forum/Blog/Wordpress

All credit to allkpop+naver+nate+daum cafe+twitter

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest 86unicorn

Wah!! w00t.gifw00t.gifw00t.gif

someone have create the MYNAME thread...Thanks @star235

I came here to make one thread for them.But i cant make it because maybe i not have  many post. well, i'm really new in soompi. 

I'm loyal fans of FTTS.When I get know that Hwanhee will debut this group..I'm very exciting!!!.I already meet Insoo last year during Hwanhee concert "LOVE ONE"in Japan. Seyong also look  cute! Did you know that Seyong was former JYPE trainee.

I also have own fanpage for MYNAME..Don't hesitate to join our fanpage.biggrin.gif

MYNAME 1st International Fanpage

I really am excited for this group to debut.

I've been kind of cynical about idol groups lately (even those promoted by seasoned stars. I mean, Battle kind of went pfft! even with Shinhwa's backing, Andy's group Jumper is nowhere to be found, Tony Ahn has a lot of people in his company but there's no word of it... The only group promoted---Epik High--- boygroup that made it recently was Infinite).

That said, I really really really hope they do well. There's soo much saturation in the industry right now (more groups have debuted in the past couple of years that in.... forever in the kpop industry!) so it'll be tough I think. There's some pretty big names in this group though.

With Hwanhee backing them, I hope they'll have a good chance!!! :D

MYNAME's forum btw: http://topheadliners.b1.jcink.com/