Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How to live like a celebrity?

Jenny NoJenny No Washington DCPosts: 195Member

IDOL

edited February 2013 in members 411

Name: Jenny No
Height: 5'5
Weight: 105lbs
Blog: http://nojennyno.blogspot.com

Live: DC and elsewhere around the world
Work: I quit my job. Now I am a professional vacationer.
Activities: jetset, fitness, model, blog, networking, tripping over heels
Hobbies: spa, shopping, parties, crazy outfits, poking other girls' boobs, meeting celebrities and pretending like I don't know who they are.

Hi. I'm Jenny and I think I have an interesting life worth sharing. Maybe you can do what I did and make your own adventure.

Ah, where to begin... well I began as your average introverted Korean girl. I was born in Korea, came to US when I was 10, and my parents still speak to me in Korean. 
I went to church, hung out with mostly Koreans, played Starcraft&WOW, got good grades, did well in SATs, went to a private art college, got myself an office job... You know. Typical.

But that was just on the outside.

On the inside, I was itching to get out and explore the world. I was extremely vain and self focused. I loved attention. I was determined.

With that mindset, I quit my job of two years and ventured out to experience everything the world has to offer. My story isn't close to complete yet, but every day is an adventure. (previous parties)

Currently I am traveling all over the world with the man that ended my 2-year single streak. He is like a real life "Korean Drama male heartthrob" - ambitious, smart, successful, kind, funny and best of all... hopelessly in love with me,(a random love story) telling me he loves me every time we wake up next to each other.