Which Language Would You Choose?

Guest aphotic twilight.

Guest aphotic twilight.

im chinese

and i want/going/have to learn a new language.

right now im deciding between korean

or japanese.

which would you choose?

• Replies 308
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest iilovekimjeonghoon

Well at the moment I'm doing Japanese and I think it's quite enjoyable and easy to learn. :)

But it is your choice. :) Goodluck in choosing.

Guest eumsung

korean is quite hard..

but i know korean so right now i'm learning japanese..

and it's hard too haha...

depends on what you want but i hear japanese is easier to learn if that's a factor

Guest hipopdancer

korean is a lil hard for me.

i'll be studying that later, right now im studying japanese and i think it's much easier ^^

Guest IlikeChicken

Mmm...Japanese, I always wanted to learn Kanji since I already know how to read Hiragana/Katakana, plus their swear words sound nice lol.I would have said Korean but I kinda gave up on learning it when my mom tried teaching it to me, god she's horrible :mellow:

Guest jesseski

Well I learn Japanese now and I really enjoy it :) I like the sound of the language and the script that it's written in. It's reasonably easy. I really like Korean as well, but I find it really hard to pronounce O.o

Guest cpopbaby19

for me korean first. i don't know why i can't learn japanese. :x when a friend who knows japanese asks me in japanese, i can understand it, but i can't respond or sth. XD

plus, maybe i started off learning korean. :P it's kinda hard but it's really fun~ i haven't had formal language class though~ my korean friend is teaching me and i teach her tagalog in return (haha.) :P

Guest huangmeixi