Rant All You Want Here..Whining Allowed.

Risse

• Replies 8.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

can you please not come into my mom's shop with a gun and rob us? really? please. stop! for god's sake is it THAT hard to make $150!?

another thing...the guys that broken into my mom's shop to steal the GUMBALL MACHINE AND STICKER MACHINE you guys are lame.

i hope all of you die. please.

Guest mz simmonz

why can't my mother accept the fact that I am 21, not 12? I am a full time college student, I stay at home with her whenever I can, and I've gotten 2 job offers within a few weeks. I'm overall a "good kid". Do I not deserve a break? Am I not entitled to have some breathing room unless I somehow find a way to become a self-made millionaire? Discover a new species?

Guest Evigilant

I'm just typing this as it comes:

I can't stand just how inefficient the government can be. You layout all the groundwork, you do all the work, then you go and "apply" to get it approved only to have the entire project shot down because someone doesn't want to take a few minutes to listen just how this will save time and money in the future. 6 years until the new stuff comes in and in the meantime we are told to make due with what we have, that's bullcrap. I don't understand it at all: there is no help, no guidance, and the general feeling of not caring when this project is meant to cover your richard simmons. Heaven forbid that because of inefficient management people start getting red-flagged and their work being labeled as deficient because they aren't keeping up to date.

I also can't stand people my age and anyone younger than me. I fear the day when I'm old and senile and I have to depend on one of these fools to give me my medicine. I hope to be dead then.