(OFFICIAL) Micheoseo Couple T♥G Taecyeon ♥ Gui Gui; Global Couple Thread !! TaecGui ♥ YeonJie Part 1

Admin

what ??? the youtube version cut all the romantic things that Oppa did ?? ah, seriously I need to go and tell the people right there on youtube to watch the full version before judging him . that's why I said those people are blind and ignorant to the core!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Guest lovetg

YouTube Version alway cut a lot. Waiting for daily motion. But really touching by Taecyeon on last event doing to Guigui.

fanfromsoutheastasia said: This is my first time to be this CRAZY over a couple. Thanks to this forum for making me feel that I'm not alone in this CRAZY Fan World
Now I present to you the FRUIT of our LABOR. This video is a unified effort from TaecGui Fans AROUND THE WORLD.
THANK YOU GUYS for your cooperation!
I hope Taecyeon and Guigui can see this video.
Enjoy Watching! :) :) :)
http://youtu.be/yyDtxdKz8uM

Guest attica

attica said:

Taec said she was cute, but it was cut in youtube. The full version, in the tent, i could see him, sad but youtube cuts alot of all the romantic moments. This is depressing that just because there are crazy fans, sweet and romantic gestures are cut or deleted. Why........

Exactly... and then people who don't watch the full and behind the scenes videos judge oppa based on the Youtube cuts.. Sometimes I do wonder why they make oppa look cold in the other versions.

Plus, they always gets bashed at youtube. Its very sad to read this childish comments at youtube.

Firstly, you dont expect him to cry her a river to show how sad he is right?! Plus it would look fake and drama-tize.

Secondly, i believe that TY is really a true gentlemen. He does not initiate skinship unless really needed. Meaning to say, she respect her as a lady. For that i salute TY, this kind of guys are rare.