[Drama 2013] ♔ The Heirs/Inheritors ♔ ♕ 왕관을 쓰려는자, 그무게를 견뎌라-상속자들 ♕

Maja

adlyn13 said: Hello everyone  I am new to this thread new to soompi actually. I am so excited about this drama since I just love LMH! Ive actually been lurking on the faith thread for like ever but never joined because wow you guys move too fast
:-O being a college student its hard to keep up . Hopefully I can keep up here but since I am new I have no idea how soompi works so assistance will be much appreciated
:)

@adlyn13
Welcome :D
Hahahaha ~ we are one chatty bunch so I do wish you luck with catching up :))
I often come home and spend 1-2 hours back tracking the thread after work these days but when the drama goes on air, I think it might be more to back track. Hahaha but no worries, check in anytime whenever you are free. There will always be someone here to help fill you in :D

Hey girls!
How exciting! I've never been in the thread so early at the start! :)) :)) :))
Usually it is @myphim and @Anomalous!

sia3 said: @adlyn13
Welcome :D
Hahahaha ~ we are one chatty bunch so I do wish you luck with catching up :))
I often come home and spend 1-2 hours back tracking the thread after work these days but when the drama goes on air, I think it might be more to back track. Hahaha but no worries, check in anytime whenever you are free. There will always be someone here to help fill you in :D

Hey girls!
How exciting! I've never been in the thread so early at the start! :)) :)) :))
Usually it is @myphim and @Anomalous!

@sia3 the only way I catch up is by lurking cuz if I join the convo omg I'll bp forever yes I know all your of faith threads little sayings
:)like soupy, rice soup yep been lurking the faith thread since episode 10 of season 1 since you guys did a recap of faith calling it season 2.
=))

@adlyn13