Top Posters In This Topic

• bananali

• counsel05

• zee

• stekatta

Top Posters In This Topic

Minsul Dictionary by @minsulshippers :x :x

hope you like it all..
This video is simple and short, but I hope it makes everyone more familiar with minsul and how we disclose it to with use "special dictionary" then..
enjoy! >:D<
*watch it in HD for best viewing* :-bd

Guest keciltann

Minsul Dictionary by @minsulshippers :x :x

hope you like it all..

This video is simple and short, but I hope it makes everyone more familiar with minsul and how we disclose it to with use "special dictionary" then..

enjoy! >:D<

*watch it in HD for best viewing* :-bd

I've saved it on my reminder and I'll watch it with another video I havent watch. I think I should watch it since I'm a newbie hihi ;)

Annyeonghaseyo people of/at the forum,

Just got back from my holiday. And the first thing i do after some chit chatting with the family is back read all the pages i missed out.

I lurked around through phone mode during holiday but i back read again using my laptop in case i missed out any Minsul vids or event. lol. *Gone case*

"I gotta do this". See you soon. I'm at 1279 currently.

foxiscully said: *@zee & @pupp888 - ZOMG - hilarious :D
@counsel05 - u feel the same way too? actually couple shipping is really not god for the couple. Till now I am not able to watch Jang Geun Suk & Park Shin Hye if they are paired with others. ie I havent watched Heartstrings or Love Rain :(

Guest chellaaa

@heide where did u hear that?? i hope its trrruuuueeee <3 MINSUL :x
btw i checked sm town in wikipedia n here u go...

Tour dates

DateCityCountryVenue
May 20, 2012AnaheimUnited StatesHonda Center[11]
June 9, 2012HsinchuTaiwanHsinchu County Stadium[12]
August 4, 2012TokyoJapanTokyo Dome[13]
August 5, 2012
August 18, 2012SeoulSouth KoreaSeoul Olympic Stadium
September 22, 2012JakartaIndonesiaGelora Bung Karno Stadium
November 23, 2012SingaporeSingaporeThe Float@Marina Bay