[Official] TANGO COUPLE: LEE DONG WOOK and KIM SUN AH

Guest donnapie

Guest dini1010

If its Lee Jang Woo, i don't mind..He's goodlooking and cute too...And he has this special laughter which is very addictive..Very different ..Actually I have been watching WGM Woojung couple..His WGM wife Tara Eunjung going to get jealous again with his kissing scenes.. :lol:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• Replies 2.3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest donnapie

hi all....gud morning!! *quoted image**quoted image**quoted image*

ive got some news about sunny's new partner....however im not sure if ive got the gist rite....cuz surfing weibo n deciphering the atrocious translations are two completely different things!! somehow....i understand this news comes from DC ....the link being http://gall.dcinside...5390&page=1 and  http://t.cn/zOtKZgc 

Lee Jang Woo's name has been tossed into the pile of hopefuls here....see how dishy he is....he is a model by profession n he even sings!! *quoted image**quoted image**quoted image*

*quoted image*

he was last seen in 'Glory Jane' /'Man of Honor' starring opposite Park Min Young n Chun Jung Myung n even earlier in 'Smile, Donghae' as the younger brother of Donghae; Dojin.... he was also in 'Three Brothers'.....he's quite a new hand in my opinion but is rising very quickly now....so ive reasons to believe he is being fiercely promoted....u know how kdrama is...when youre hot....youre everywhere!!! kekeke

*quoted image*

well, i hope i got this news rite...seems they will start shooting end of march....to be ready for viewing by may!!!

OMIGAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Is this real life? Tell me you're not kidding?

Is this news absolutely reliable?

I will be pinning my hopes on this coming true and i will hold you accountable if it didn't happen forever!

*teehee*   :lol:

Just kidding...

It's just that i find this guy really hot and adorable and If you guys don't know why , watch him on WGM.

As in nowwwwwww!!!

HE IS LOVE.